• slide1.jpg
  • slide2.jpg
  • slide3.jpg
  • slide4.jpg
  • slide5.jpg
  • slide6.jpg
  • slide7.jpg
  • slide8.jpg
  • slide9.jpg


Brampton Parish Councillors, and their contact details, are as follows:

Councillor  Address  Telephone  Portrait 
Mr D Moorat, Chair 16 Capon Hill, Brampton CA8 1QJ 016977 2802
Mrs J Errington 33 Howard Road, Brampton CA8 1BH 016977 41602  
Mrs C Bell Moatwood, 1 Earl Grey Cottages, The Sands, Brampton CA8 1EJ 07841 824961  
Mr J Harding Hillcrest, Longtown Road, Brampton CA8 1AN 016977 2468
Mr I Pennington 11 Allason Close, Brampton CA8 1ED 016977 41739
Mr R Wood 94 Dacre Road, Brampton, CA8 1BP 016977 42137  
Mr K Read-Bone Litle Acorn, Oak Park, Brampton CA8 1TP 016977 42258
Mrs J Thompson Windarra, Capon Tree Road, Brampton CA8 1QL 016977 3950  
Ms G Tankard   07483 276330  
Mr O Ramshay 25 Dacre Road, Brampton CA8 1BW  07930 078318  
Mr W Nixon 8 Irthing Park, Brampton CA8 1EB    

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.